This is the ARCHIVE website for Mountnessing Bridge Club
2006 - 2015

For current news, results, etc please visit
Affiliated to the Essex Contract Bridge Association and to the English Bridge Union

THE MENS' PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP (The Peter Seaton Trophy) - Past Winners

Trophies for Mountnessing Bridge Club are engraved by Victor Trophies Ltd, Basildon, Essex, 01268 288283 - Web Site

Year Champions Full Ranking List
2015 Roger Bacon & Len Williams Please click here.
2014 Chris Megahey & Alaric Cundy Please click here.
2013 Len Williams & Roger Bacon;
Tied with Tim Connett & Steve Ensor
Please click here.
2012 Alan Eames & John Sutcliffe Please click here.
2011 Phil Hitchins & Phil Tucker Please click here.
2010 Dennis Valtisiaris & Theo Todman Please click here.
2009 Chris Megahey & Alaric Cundy Please click here.
2008 Les Curtis & David Piper Please click here.
2007 Dennis Valtisiaris & David Clark Please click here.
2006 Roger Bacon & Larry Stuart-Jones
2005 Lionel Thacker & Jack Rogers
2004 Simon Moorman & Keith Seabold
2003 Tony Philpott & Laurie Burtt
2002 Ian Green & David Clark
2001 David Piper & Les Curtis

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional